

The Department of Multimedia and Mass Communication.

World Television Day

Date: 08th December, 2023

Time: 10am onwards

Venue: Canteen Quadrangle

The First Year students of The Department of Multimedia and Mass Communication organised and performed an act on the occasion of World Television Day, which depicted the way media influences the people's minds.

	Notice
	DI/F-N/00
	Nagindas Khandwala College Empowered Autonomous College
	Notice
	23-24/D-SFC/ BAMMC Date:4/12/2023
This is to inform the the department has d in the college quadra	e faculty and students of the Department of Multimedia and Mass Communication that ecided to celebrate World TV Day on 8 th December 2023, after the lectures of the day, ngle.
Kindly note that it is activities to attend th	compulsory for the first year students who have opted for the department for their CC e event.
sign: freithe Ret	

Attendance:

Organising Committee

<u> </u>	WORLD TELEVI	SION DAY ORGA	NISING COM	MITTEE ATTE	NDANCE SHE	IT
Roll No.	Name	Attendance			-	Signature
		01-12-2023	02-12-2023	05-12-2023	07-12-2023	
		(online)				
2	Jinay Bhandari	р	a	р	p	Jinay
4	Disha Bhavsar	a	a	а	а	ABJENT
6	Keya Chitalia	a	а	p	р	ABSENT.
7	Helee Dedhia	р	р	p	р	Alles
8	Kunj Dedhla	р	р	p	р	Gents
9	Tulsi Dhakan	а	a	р	p	Tulst)-
11	Vrinda Duvani	р	p .	р	р	Duran
12	Akshi Gala	а	a	а	P	Akshi
13	Kriya Gandhi	а	a	р	p	ting.
19	Prutha Kadakla	р	а	а	а	Truthak
22	Falsal Khan	а	а	p	p.	These
23	Amaan Mirza	а	a	р	р	028.
27	Rohini Patel	р	a	р	р	Raspet
31	Purva Pitale	р	р	р	р	puring
33	Yash Rajgor	p	a	а	а	yas
34	Jay Rita	а	р	р	p	-Sent
36	Vatsal Sagar	p	р	p	a	Satsat
38	Aishwarya Ayare	a	а	р	р	alano
44	Palak Shah	р	а	р	p	Palat
49	Teesha Shetty	p	р	p	p	Magenes
		p P	a	a	p	Anshita
50	Harshita Shukla	P	a			Bowe
52	Kavya Tallor			p	p	Lipon-
53	Heer Thakar	a	а	а	a	Sedelhi

Preedstao

56	Daksh Vinchhi	р	р	р	p	DJUEnchip
59	Yash Kanojia	а	а	а	а	an a
61	Parshvi Gandhi	p	а	а	а	Parstant
63	Sharvari Shastrl	р	a	p	a	1011
64	Joshua George Thomas	p	р	р	р	hertune

heel 2/2/2023

Attendees:

. 3	SYBAMMC World Television Day At	tendace (8/	/12/2023)
Sr. No	NAME	Roll no.	Signature
1	BOKADIYA ARCHI RAJESH NEELAM	301	ABSENT
2	CHANDALIA YASHIKA SANJAY MANISHA	302	ABSENT
3	CHAVADA KASHYAP MEHUL POONAM	303	ALSENT
4	CHAVAN YASH SHAMRAO RUKMINI	304	ABSENT
5	DAVE SACHI KIRIT PREETI	305	ABSENT
6	DEDHIA AARCHI DIPEN KAJAL	306	ABSENT
7	DODIA MEET CHETAN JAYSHRI	307	ABSENT
18	DONGRE JANISHA VIVEK SHOBHANA	308	J
9	GADA HEET AMRUT AMITA	309	ABSENT
10	GAGLANI NIDHI DEVEN ZANKHANA	310	Alos
11	GANDHI MALLIKA PANKAJ NEHA	311	ABSENT
12	GOHIL PALAK DINESH RUPAL	312	ABSENT
13	JAIN DHRITI NILESH HARSHA	313	ABSENT
14	JAIN RISHIKA CHANDRAPRAKASH MAMTA	314	ABSENT
15	JAIN SAYYAM ANIL HANSA	315	ABSENT
16	JAIN TEJAS JEETENDRA HEMAVATHI	316	ABSENT
17	KALAL PINAL RAMESHKUMAR PUSHPA	317	ABSENT
18	KHAMBHAYTA DHRITI MANOJ RENUKA	318	ABSENT
t9	MALKANI SHIFA MOHD RAFIQUE FARZANA	319	ALSENT
20	MEHTA RAJ KIRANKUMAR KRUTIKA	320	ABSENT
21	MEHTA SHIVANG PARESH LOPA	321	Jailton
22	PAI PRATHA ANIL ASHWINI	322	Care
23	PALEJA YESHA SURESH PARUL	323	Ver
24	PAREKH HIMANSHU MANISH URMIILA	324	ABSENT.
	PARMAR MANASVI HITESH PRITI	325	ABSENT
26	PATEL KRISHNA MANOJBHAI HIRALBEN	326 '	ABSENT
27	PATEL VISHAL NATHULAL HIRA	327	ABSENT
28	PATIL KASHISH HEMANT VANDANA	328	
29	PATIL SNEHA SACHIN CHHAYA	329	ALSENT
30	PRAJAPATI SHREYA JAYESH DIXITA	330	ALSENT
31	RAJGOR JINAL MOHAN PRABHA	331	ABSENT
32	RAJGOR KAVI KISHOR MAYA	332	Koth
33	SALIAN MANISH MADHUKAR KESHAR	333	Nawbalie
34	SHAH FLORA PINKESH KINJAL	334	
35	SHAH JHIL JAYESH JINALI	335	
36	SHAH MANAV BHUSHAN BINA	336	ABSENT
37	SHAH PRIT BHAVESH DIPIKA	337	
38	SHAH RIA ANAND DEEPALI	338	ABSENT
39	SHAH SHAIL HEMAL BUAL	339	ABSENT
40	SHAH VIVA DINESH PINKY	339	ABSENT
40	SHAH YUG JIGNESH KOMAL		ALSENT
	SHARMA JAY NITIN POOJA	341	
42		342	Robert :1
43	SHETH PRATHAM SIDDHARTH ASMITA	343	
44	SHETTY SHRIYA VINAYAK NEETA	344	ABSENT
45	SONDAGAR RIYA JITENDRA VARSHA	345	ABSENT
46	THAKER PRIVAL KETAN BINITA	346	AGSENT
47	VELANI DRUSHTI MANSUKH NAYANA	347	AGSENT
48	SANGHVI YASH TUSHAR VAIRAGI	348	ABSENT
49	JAISWAL HARSH ANAND SHANKAR BINDU	349	ABSENT
50	SANGHVI HEER NIRAJ KEJAL	350	ABSENT
51	KOTADIYA DEVAM RAKESHKUMAR	351	ABSENT
52	PAREKH MOLLY DEEPAK	352	ABSENT.
53	Harsh Sanghavi	353	COD II

94	FYBAMMC WORLD TELEVISIO				
Roll no.	Name	Slot 1	Slot 2	Slot 3	Signature
1	PATEL PARNIKA RAKESH	p'	·P	P	Carlos
2	BHANDARI JINAY DILIP	ρ	P	P	Jinalt
3	BHARDWAJ ADITYA CHANDRESH	P	P	P	deteres
4	BHAVSAR DISHA VITEJ	P	P	P	QB)
5	BHIMANI SAKSHI KISHOR	'P	P	P	W
6	CHITALIA KEYA KANAIYA	P	P	A	ABSENT
7	DEDHIA HELEE KAPIL	ρ.	P	A	Hules.
8	DEDHIA KUNI SANJAY	P	P	P	Gento
9	DHAKAN TULSI MUKESH	P	P	8P	Tutot
10	DHING AASHI AVKASH	·P'	P	P	alling.
11	DUVANI VRINDA NARAYAN	P	P	P	12 Want
12	GALA AKSHI BHAVESH	P	P	P	Atali
13	GANDHI KRIYA CHIRAG	P	P	P	Hungod
14	GANDHI RUCHI CHANDRESH	P	P	P.	P
15	GANGAR VRUSHTI BHAVESH	P	A	P	trustery.
16	GOSAR MEGHAVI JETHALAL	P	A	P	MIGHA
17	HAMIRKA AALIYA AARIF	·P	P	P	Dalita
18	JAIN PAYAL SAMPAT	P	P	P	0.0
19	KADAKIA PRUTHA JIGNESH	P	P'	P	Psutbak
20	KHAN FARDEEN ISHTEYAK	A	A	A	ABSENT.
21	KOTHARI AKSHI VINOD	P	P	P	A.F.
22	KHAN FAISAL HAFEEZ	P'	P	P	June
23	MIRZA AMAAN ANWAR	P	P	P	Mult .
24	MISHRA DEEYARA RAJIV	A	A	A	ARSENT
25	MOHNOT DIVY MANISH	P	P	P	·Divti.

2	tilao
14	eelm
1.	ě.

[

54	VAKHARIA HEER RITESH	A	A	B.	ARSENT
55	VAKHARIA SIDDHI ASHISH	P	ρ	P	Biddle
56	VINCHHI DAKSH JITESH	pp	P P	P	D JUlinchur
57	VISHWAKARMA ARYAN RAJKUMAR	PP	in P	P	Byginauth
58	VORA VANSHIKA KETAN	A	A	A	ABSENT
59	YASH KANOJIA YASH RAJESH	P	P.	P	9
60	SHINDE SWAYAM PRASHANT	A	A	P-	ABSENT
61	GANDHI PARSHVI ABHISHEK	YP	P	P	Parolvi
52	SHARMA MAYUR OMPRAKASH	A	A	A	ABSENT:
53	SHASTRI SHARVARI SHREYAS	3 9	P	P	Sastra
64	THOMAS JOSHUA GEORGE	P	12 P	p.	hortuna

Preutilaio 8/12/1023

Geotags:





The BAMMC Faculty Members along with Vice Principal Dr. Mona Mehta witnessing the event.





The First Year students of BAMMC performing their act on Media and Television



The hosts for the day, Teesha Shetty and Ayesha Shaikh taking the audience through the event.

freethin Rea

Asst. Prof. Preethi Rao (BAMMC Coordinator)